Reviews



Another great stay - Rating 5/5

Another superb stay with great hospitality, a wonderful room and fabulous food-Many thanks and see you again soon!

Reviewer:christine m | Mon 29th Oct 2018 | 3 weeks ago


Happy anniversary- Rating 5/5

Fantastic stay. Delicious meals, wonderful room and brilliant trail riding. Many thanks and highest recommendations!

Reviewer:Oliver B | Thu 25th Oct 2018 | 3 weeks ago


Practically Perfect in Every Way - Rating 5/5

As a business traveller who is often in need of hotel accommodation in Carmarthenshire, I’ve often found good hotels with decent food hard to find. I have been on more than one occasion disappointed, that was until now!Annabel and Steve at Ty Mawr were perfect hosts. This staff were delightful. They were hugely accommodating to both my vegetarian diet and any queries or requirements I had.The room I stayed in we delightful and offered a perfect night’s sleep. Evening meals, drinks and breakfast were fantastic. And what’s more it’s all delivered in a beautiful building in beautiful surroundings.I will use it as my go-to hotel in this part of wales and can’t recommend it highly enough.

Reviewer:Andrew W M | Thu 11th Oct 2018 | 1 month ago


Recommended - Rating 5/5

very comfortable and excellent food!

Reviewer:Edward H | Tue 2nd Oct 2018 | 1 month ago


Birthday celebration - Rating 5/5

Would highly recommend,we were made very welcome room was lovely and bed very comfortable, food was delicious,in all a delightful stay.

Reviewer:Mrs Pamela D | Mon 1st Oct 2018 | 1 month ago


Amazing place, amazing food , amazing people - Rating 5/5

Very clean and modern bedrooms. Food was excellent too.

Reviewer:DrBabak K | Sat 22nd Sep 2018 | 1 month ago


Review - Rating 5/5

Excellent all round - thank you!

Reviewer:John D | Mon 17th Sep 2018 | 2 months ago


Beautiful Place to Stay - Rating 5/5

My husband and I were travelling from Glasgowto Kidwelly in Wales to pick up our Bernese puppy. We looked for somewhere close by to stay. Ty Mawr was perfect. Lovely hosts, gorgeous room and delicious food for dinner and breakfast. Highly recommend. Dinner, Bed and Breakfast rate excellent value. Only thing that could have made it even more perfect would have been espresso coffee.

Reviewer:Margaret M | Mon 10th Sep 2018 | 2 months ago


10th visit and still perfect.. - Rating 5/5

Peaceful, welcoming and wonderfully comfortable. And fabulous food too.Just can't stop going back.

Reviewer:Mike H | Mon 3rd Sep 2018 | 2 months ago


Ty mawr country hotel- Rating 5/5

Fantastic hotel, working close by and staff did everything possible to make stay go smoothly. Had evening meal service and food was fantastic.

Reviewer:Andrew C | Sat 1st Sep 2018 | 2 months ago


Good - Rating 5/5

We expected a high standard and we found it. Annabelle was courteous and efficient. Room brilliant . Quinine very good, especaially the emphasis in locally produced goods

Reviewer:Gervais A | Mon 20th Aug 2018 | 3 months ago


Charming hotel - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely stay at Ty Mawr. Annabel was a perfect host. The focus on local, quality products shines through everything, from the delicious meal to the ceramics and textiles decorating the hotel.

Reviewer:Jacqueline C | Mon 20th Aug 2018 | 3 months ago


What A Gem!! - Rating 5/5

After a five hour journey there is nothing like a warm welcome,a large, clean comfortable bedroom, a hot shower and a sloe gin and bitter lemon served in a homely lounge. This was followed by a superb home cooked meal that must be worthy of a Michelin Star (in my world anyway). Rolled pork served on a bed of Bramley Apple Sauce and seasonal vegetables followed by an indulgent home made treacle sponge and home made ice cream. After a sound nights sleep the breakfast was equally indulgent and the fresh food which had been sourced locally tasted superb and would set anybody up for the day to explore the Welsh Countryside.

Reviewer:Victoria B | Sun 22nd Jul 2018 | 4 months ago


Lovely hotel in a beautiful location - Rating 5/5

Lovely hotel and gardens in a beautiful location. Food excellent and a very warm welcome.

Reviewer:Sue M | Wed 18th Jul 2018 | 4 months ago


Flawless - Rating 5/5

Lovely house and garden. Spacious, well furnished and equipped. Excellent and imaginative food. Attentive and welcoming hosts.

Reviewer:Peter M | Thu 5th Jul 2018 | 4 months ago


Lovely Relaxing Stay - Rating 5/5

We loved staying at Ty Mawr, from the moment we entered Annabel made us feel welcome.Lovely touches in the bedroom, food superb and attentive to my dietary needs. A real gem in this part of wales.

Reviewer:Fiona W | Thu 28th Jun 2018 | 4 months ago


fantastic - Rating 5/5

The hotel was super every little detail was just right but the food was out of this world if you stay you must eat in the hotel thanks again to Annabel and Steve for a fantastic few days will be back

Reviewer:steve g | Mon 18th Jun 2018 | 5 months ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

Having read many reviews beforehand we were expecting a high standard and we were not disappointed. The room was clean and spacious, the food was just what we like - fine dining without pretention. The hotel has character with a lovely garden in a quiet situation. The welcome and hospitality was spot on. What else could we ask for. We would definitely recommend this hotel and will be returning again.

Reviewer:Vivien H | Sat 16th Jun 2018 | 5 months ago


Absolute gem - Rating 5/5

Superb! Fabulous location, lovely owners, great facilities and excellent food both dinner and breakfast. The food was nicer than some we have had in Michelin starred restaurants.

Reviewer:John K | Wed 13th Jun 2018 | 5 months ago


Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

Fantastic food and excellent hosts.

Reviewer:Mrs Katharine R | Tue 12th Jun 2018 | 5 months ago


Lovely- Rating 5/5

We only had one night and evening meal at the hotel but in this short space of time were delighted with the wonderful quality of the food and the attention to detail in everything.It was a lovely relaxing stay which we would happily repeat tomorrow.

Reviewer:Richard S | Sun 3rd Jun 2018 | 5 months ago


Ty Mawr,Brechfa - Rating 5/5

Returned for our fourth visit,bringing our adult son,to experience the unique welcome and hospitality.Food as always exceptional and service flawless.Enjoyed waking in the morning to the sound and sight of the not so shy pheasant,the squirrels and woodpeckers.We will most definitely be staying again.

Reviewer:Non H | Fri 1st Jun 2018 | 5 months ago


Beautiful , peaceful location- Rating 4/5

Stayed here one night on our way home.The hotel is clean and comfortable , with good food and drink.Our room was large and largely quiet.There are no casual drinkers or diners allowed .. so there wasn’t any noise once the last orders , I believe at 2030hrs was completed.Overall a pleasant stay.

Response

Thank you for your review.Just to clarify - we do take people in the restaurant who are not staying - we just didn\'t have any on the night you stayed. And yes, you are right, we do not have a public bar so it is always pretty peaceful.Glad you enjoyed yourselves.

Reviewer:MR KEVIN S | Sun 20th May 2018 | 6 months ago


Excellent in all respects - Rating 5/5

Excellent in all respects. A hospitable welcome, a comfortable room, superb food and a very relaxing atmosphere.

Reviewer:Kenneth D | Sun 13th May 2018 | 6 months ago


Our fourth visits to this beautiful place - Rating 5/5

Each time is as good as the last with the comfortable, well appointed rooms,the excellent dinners and breakfasts. And Annabel the perfect host.One day we will meet the wizard in the kitchen so will have to return soon.

Reviewer:Andrew B | Sun 6th May 2018 | 6 months ago


Lovely and Quiet - Rating 5/5

We only had one night here, but it was great.The room was spacious and comfortable, but the highlight of our stay was dinner.The lamb was tender and it was served with baby potatoes and green beans all of which was seasoned perfectly.The dessert was excellent as well.The owners were delightful and made the stay perfect.

Reviewer:Ruth P | Tue 24th Apr 2018 | 6 months ago


Made a good weekend great - Rating 5/5

First class food and excellent hosts.We will be back!

Reviewer:James R | Mon 23rd Apr 2018 | 7 months ago


Homely, welcoming and great cooking - Rating 4/5

After a long walk on the hills it was perfect to arrive at the beautiful garden on Ty Mawr and be offered tea and cake! The hotel is really comfy, service is super friendly and efficient, while the cooking using local Welsh ingredients is delicious.

Reviewer:Rachel M | Mon 23rd Apr 2018 | 7 months ago


Lovely location, lovely hotel - Rating 5/5

Just returned from a one night stay, bed, breakfast and evening meal. Rooms were brilliant, spacious and clean, food wonderful and service excellent. Warm welcome with coffees and cake on our arrival. Annabel was a perfect host. Gorgeous part of the world. If we are in the area again we will certainly be staying at Ty Mawr.

Reviewer:Anna B | Wed 18th Apr 2018 | 7 months ago


Ty Mawr - Rating 5/5

Beautiful accommodation.Food and service was excellent and I will most certainly be back.Thank you for a delightful stay.

Reviewer:Hazel W | Sat 27th Jan 2018 | 9 months ago


3 Night stay - Rating 4/5

Thank you for providing us with a very comfortable environment forour stay .We found the hotel clean , warm and professionally run.The food was exceptional.The standard of room is far better than other hotels with similar tariff's.We both enjoyed our stay and we will have no hesitation in booking stays in the near and distant futureR Humphries

Reviewer:RUSSELL H | Tue 14th Nov 2017 | 1 year ago


Marvellous stay - Rating 5/5

What a wonderful place! Everything relating to our short stay was simply superb. Starting with the welcome;tea & barra brith in the sitting room in front of a real fire. It was also just lovely to be able to bring our dog Rufus with us who loved his stay as much as we did! Beautiful food and hospitality! Diolch yn fawr!

Reviewer:Robert M | Mon 13th Nov 2017 | 1 year ago


Ty Mawr - Rating 5/5

Every thing about this hotel is top class. The food is excellent, the service excellent.Will be staying again.

Reviewer:Jeffrey R | Fri 3rd Nov 2017 | 1 year ago


Ty Mawr - Great place to stay - Rating 4/5

Lovely peaceful surroundings, great food and comfortable accomodation. Good value for money. Hosts very welcoming and friendly.

Reviewer:Mrs Judi Woods & Mr David W | Mon 25th Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


As good as ever - Rating 5/5

Our second visit to Ty Mawr. An enjoyable and relaxing start to a holiday trip around the west of Wales. The food and hospitality here is excellent with very comfortable and quiet bedrooms. Plenty of options for local walks too. Strongly recommended.

Reviewer:Stephen J | Sun 17th Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


Excellent overnight stay - Rating 5/5

A comfortable,warn and welcoming stay en route to Ireland with a fabulous dinner to make the stay even more memorable.

Reviewer:Victoria D | Mon 11th Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


Just the Best! - Rating 5/5

We have stayed at Ty Mawr twice and, both times, have enjoyed the most comfortable, friendly and top quality stay.The welcome is warm, rooms are spotlessly clean and comfortable and the food is excellent.It's difficult to choose from the dinner menu.Everything described sounds so good and you know it will all befreshly cooked local produce.The 'extras' provided - the canapes, sorbet palate cleanser and the coffee and petit fours - are a particularly nice touch.And I could spend as long describing the deliciousness of the breakfasts as I can eating one!The dinner, bed & breakfast rate is, in my opinion, exceedingly good value.So don't prevaricate and compare other establishments - book a stay at Ty Mawr.I don't think you will be disappointed.

Reviewer:Barbara W | Fri 8th Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


Perfect hotel in every respect - Rating 5/5

From the moment we entered this venerable and immaculately restored and maintained old building we felt enveloped in a warm welcome. Complimentary tea and cake on the sunny terrace confirmed our first impression. This is truly a special place. The room, with its view of the garden, had everything we could ever need, most importantly of course a supremely comfortable bed. The ambiance throughout was one of sanctuary, surrounded by old stone and wood but enlivened by artistic and homely touches everywhere we looked. Dinner in the restaurant was substantial and sublime, all locally sourced produce and cooked to perfection. Not forgetting the human touch, Annabel was the perfect hostess, friendly, helpful and somehow always there at exactly the right moment. We shall definitely return.

Reviewer:Christopher K | Sun 3rd Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


Charming setting;perfect hosts working hard to offer every home comfort - Rating 5/5

After a long bank holiday drive we were welcomed by the owner of this quaint hotel.We ate beautiful, locally sourced and fresh food both days cooked to perfection at the hotel.The room was comfortable, peaceful with all mod cons with only the sound of water flowing in the stream at the bottom of the pretty garden where we enjoyed drinks on the terrace.I loved the attention to detail and promotion of local businesses both For the food served in the restaurant and local artists e.g. Paintings and pottery.We would thoroughly recommend this sweet little hotel to friends and family alike.

Reviewer:AMANDA L | Mon 28th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


Beautiful setting for this lovely hotel. - Rating 5/5

First impressions certainly did not let us down. Very comfortable stay with excellent food, both breakfast and evening meal.

Reviewer:Jane R | Mon 28th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


Perfect country hotel - Rating 5/5

This was my second time of staying at Ty Mawr and once again it was absolutely perfect! The hosts could not be more accommodating, the rooms are spotlessly clean and very very comfortable and the food is outstanding, certainly one of the nicest meals I've eaten in a very long time. I would highly recommend Ty Mawr to anyone wanting to spend time in beautiful Carmarthenshire.

Reviewer:Rachel B | Thu 17th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


Excellent. - Rating 5/5

Fantastic little hotel, amazing food, great service, outstanding value.

Reviewer:Jamie M | Wed 16th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


Fantastic Hotel. - Rating 5/5

TY Mawr is a Fantastic Hotel run by Annabele & Steve.My Wife and I recently stayed for three nights and found no negative points at all about this spacious quiet retreat.The rooms were clean, large and very well furnished.The food is top class with a varied and comprehensive menu and well presented.We were very well looked after and nothing seemed too much trouble to ensure our stay was enjoyable.We are both of the opinion that this must be one of the best Hotels in Carmarthen and will not hesitate to recommend this lovely place to our friends if visiting the area.

Reviewer:Geoff P | Tue 1st Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


weekend break - Rating 5/5

Excellent room, fantastic food and warm welcome. Hotel in beautiful location.Will return.

Reviewer:DENIS G | Mon 31st Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

It was lovely to return once again to Ty Mawr. Beautiful large rooms with really nice attention to detail. The wonderful food, really good wine list. Breakfast gives a really good start to your day. Nice patio area to sit out with dogs on our return of an evening over a nice glass of wine. Dogs very impressed with their holiday and no extra to pay either. Many thanks to Annabelle and Steve for a wonderful long weekend.

Reviewer:Pat G | Tue 25th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


treat yourself - Rating 5/5

lovely room. very comfortable bed. gorgeous food

Reviewer:mark k | Mon 24th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Hotel - Rating 5/5

Excellent food and great value for money

Reviewer:IAIN P | Fri 21st Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Fabulous place - Rating 5/5

Truly fabulous place to stay ー wonderful house (immaculately furnished and decorated), great service, great food. Just the right balance of relaxed country house feel with quietly efficient operation running in the background. Welcoming, friendly, not stuffy. We'll be back.

Reviewer:Anna S | Sat 15th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


As good as ever - Rating 5/5

As usual a very pleasant stay, comfortable accomadation and excellent food. This was our thirteenth or fourteenth stay I think that says it all.

Reviewer:Mr. David B | Thu 29th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Dog Friendly- Rating 5/5

Wonderful stay in this gorgeous dog friendly hotel. We stayed in room 6 which issuperior king size so much room. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and the food is amazing. The chef should be congratulated. Extensive wine list. Would definitely stay again. I would add your dog would need to be very well behaved and not mind staying in the room while you eat. Great walks nearby. 5 star rating.

Reviewer:Mrs. Penelope D | Mon 12th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Superb - Rating 5/5

Our room was lovely, bed very comfortable. Food was superb. The view from our room into the garden was exceptional, saw birds I haven't seen before.

Reviewer:Mrs. ElaineWasher| Sun 4th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


I had such a lovely, relaxing time - Rating 5/5

I have recently returned from a 2 night stay at Ty Mawr Country hotel with my 2 labradors.I loved every second.The food and service is outstanding, the room and hotel very clean. Cannot fault my stay.So good I am definitely returning!!!

Reviewer:Mrs. Emma H | Tue 30th May 2017 | 1 year ago


Wonderful Stay - Rating 5/5

Excellent food, very relaxingand highly recommend stay.

Reviewer:Mrs. Marion S | Mon 29th May 2017 | 1 year ago


Little gem- Rating 5/5

Annabelle and Steve were fantastic hosts. The food was at a high standard that was paired with a decent wine list. The hotel is dog friendly and has a great outdoors space for them to run around while you sip Gin and tonics in the sun. Thank you both for a lovely stay.Mark & Amy

Reviewer:Mark C | Mon 29th May 2017 | 1 year ago


Wonderful Stay - Rating 5/5

Excellent food, very relaxingand highly recommend stay.

Reviewer:Mrs. Marion S | Mon 29th May 2017 | 1 year ago


Wonderful - Rating 4/5

Very friendly hotel, the food was lovely, everyone made us feel very welcome .Would stay there again if in the area.

Reviewer:Heather B | Sun 28th May 2017 | 1 year ago


Great break - Rating 5/5

Fantastic foodVery cleanFriendly staff

Reviewer:Peter J | Sat 13th May 2017 | 1 year ago


Convenient for Carmarthen- Rating 4/5

Very comfortable and good food

Reviewer:Mr. DavidGale-Hasleham| Thu 4th May 2017 | 1 year ago


History, location, food, comfort, service .... - Rating 5/5

This lovely country house hotel (but set in the middle of a quiet village, with shop and pub) has it all.Such an interesting history.The location is fantastic - right in the middle of Brechfa Forest and surrounding valleys, but close to main roads, Carmarthen, Llandeilo etc.The food was amazing - would love to be able to eat here as a non-resident.Very comfortable room - and we are fussy about our bed!The level of service was perfect.We are fairly local and this was one night to celebrate a 50th birthday, but would definitely love to stay again (for the food!) and would recommend it to anyone.

Reviewer:Mrs. Alison W | Mon 1st May 2017 | 1 year ago


Magic, restful break. - Rating 5/5

We spent 4 nights at Ty Mawr. Our stay was wonderfully relaxing. The accommodation and friendly welcome was lovely. However the icing on the cake was the quality of the food. We will certainly return. The area is very pretty and with little traffic was very relaxing.

Reviewer:Mr. Brian M | Sun 30th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


Welsh Adventure - Rating 5/5

A gem as a find - no faults and all the benefits of a Boutique homely hotel. Super service and rooms and the breakfast and dinners superb . Annabelle a delightful hostess and our dog welcomed :)

Reviewer:Richard B | Mon 17th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


Guaranteed excellence every time - Rating 5/5

Once discovered, you'll return time and again. Lovely rooms, super comfortable beds, gorgeous setting. The food is just brilliant. Annabel is an amazing host, helpful, attentive and genuine.

Reviewer:Mr. Noel J | Mon 10th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


My only regret is that I couldn\'t stay longer! - Rating 5/5

The staff at the hotel are very friendly and welcoming, nothing was too much trouble. They encourage guests to use the lounge which has large, comfy armchairs and sofas and a wood burning stove. I chose to eat at the hotel and it was a great decision - the price included canapes, sorbet, coffee and petit fours (£25 for 2 courses, £30 for 3 courses). I needed to check-out early as I was attending a business event and they opened the dining room at 7.30am to suit my schedule.

Reviewer:Elizabeth| Thu 6th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


Ty Mawr - Rating 5/5

Lovely place, in a beautiful part of Carmarthenshire not well known to us. We stayed on a Sunday night. As far as I can tell were the only guests. The room was spacious, well equipped, huge bed, lovely bath. Food excellent, good wine menu. Breakfast lovely, good choice. Welcome warm but not suffocating. The place is well positioned for walks, cycling and trips to nearby Wrights food emporium, Llandeilo, National Botanical Gardens. We'd both heartily recommend Ty Mawr.

Reviewer:Mr. Jonathan S | Mon 13th Mar 2017 | 1 year ago


Back for more - Rating 5/5

Terrific food, hospitality and locationOpen log fires, good choice of wine and a changing menu.See you later in the year.

Reviewer:Dr. Anthony T | Sun 22nd Jan 2017 | 1 year ago


Lovely place - Rating 5/5

Would recommend to anyone. lovely room, very clean, food first class, enjoyed our stay.

Reviewer:Ms. KayT | Tue 10th Jan 2017 | 1 year ago


Really enjoyable stay - Rating 5/5

Room 5 with lovely and spacious, food was excellent, and general hospitality was exceptional. Caring and thoughtful hosts. Would highly recommend.

Reviewer:Mr. Alan O | Tue 3rd Jan 2017 | 1 year ago


A short stay - Rating 5/5

We stayed at Ty Mawr for 2 nights, having booked a spontaneous trip to South Wales. The hotel was full of character (log-burning fires, beams, stone walls) and the staff were professional and very friendly. We ate in the restaurant twice and were very impressed with the quality of the food - local produce, freshly cooked, reasonably priced. Great breakfast, too! Would highly recommend.

Reviewer:Alison W | Fri 30th Dec 2016 | 1 year ago


One night stay at Ty Mawr - Rating 5/5

we stayed one night ar Ty Mawr before going on to our son's house nearby. We have stayed before so we know Annabelle and Steve, and as usual they were lovely hosts, friendly but very efficient too. We had a lovely room, large and very comfortable, and our dinner was delicious;steak and duck breast, cold fish plate as a starter and panacotta after. Coulddn't fault anything.We had a great time & a lovely stay.

Reviewer:Mr. Michael W | Sat 24th Dec 2016 | 1 year ago


Great hotel and service - Rating 5/5

Had a really good overnight stay. Lovely large room, excellent food and super customer service, all greatly appreciated

Reviewer:Mrs. Marie G | Tue 15th Nov 2016 | 2 years ago


Delightful - Rating 5/5

Perfect place to relax, really superb food, incredibly comfortable room and welcoming, unfussy hospitality.

Reviewer:Mr. Noel J | Sat 29th Oct 2016 | 2 years ago


Great time, great food, great value, great experience - Rating 5/5

Was made to feel thoroughly welcome at the hotel, andthought the quality of food and accomodation was great value. Would definitely stay again if in the area.

Reviewer:Mr. Hywel G | Mon 24th Oct 2016 | 2 years ago


Another wonderful stay - Rating 5/5

Totally lived up to our expectations following a fab stay a couple of years ago. Very friendly, very relaxed atmosphere and fab food. We'd happily stay there again.

Reviewer:Mrs. Sue M | Wed 19th Oct 2016 | 2 years ago


Superb place - Rating 5/5

Hotel was clean and well furnished and maintained, room excellent.Evening meal was excellently prepared and presented, quality ingredients , beautifully cooked - healthy portions too. Annabel could not have been more helpful in providing for my young son's food choices. Really happy with our stay. Definitely recommend.

Reviewer:D | Wed 28th Sep 2016 | 2 years ago


Good find! - Rating 4/5

We have been wanting to visit Aberglasny for sometime, and decided to combine it with an evening meal.It was just that little too far to travel so we decided to take the dinner Bed and Breakfast option.Ty Mawr was the obvious choice.Room was very comfortable and clean, setting peaceful, and food, both dinner and breakfast, excellent.

Reviewer:Mrs. Noella N | Tue 27th Sep 2016 | 2 years ago


Ty Mawr excellence - Rating 5/5

Excellent relaxing retreat with quality ambience, facilities,food and service.

Reviewer:MALCOLM M | Tue 20th Sep 2016 | 2 years ago


A highly recommended Welsh Rarebit - Rating 5/5

This classic country hotel lives up to, indeed exceeds, one's expectations for a 'Hotel of Distinction' as promoted by the well known guide to the best of hotels in Wales.We can strongly recommend it for its location, the warm welcome, all the facilities, the overall ambienceand most especially for the excellent meals.

Reviewer:Dr. Michael H | Mon 19th Sep 2016 | 2 years ago


Lovely find - Rating 5/5

We stayed for one night on 4th September having not stayed before. Really warm welcome from Annabel and the ambience of the hotel is as if you are staying in someone's (very comfortable) home. Our room on the ground floor was enormous with excellent facilities and a comfy bed. The food was delicious and very good value. We are returning in a month for a repeat stay and think it would be a wonderful place to hole up for a winter weekend.

Reviewer:Mrs. Jane S | Wed 7th Sep 2016 | 2 years ago


Ty Mawr Country Hotel - Rating 5/5

A very pleasurable albeit short stay. Excellent accommodation in a peacefull, quiet setting was complimented with fine food and attentive but not intrusive staff. Looking forward to returning soon.

Reviewer:Mr. Leslie W | Tue 30th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

We spent a couple of days at Ty Mawr and wished we were staying longer. The area is beautiful and the hotel was a perfect match. There was a lovely warm welcome (including some delicious cake) on our arrival, our room was really spacious with a particularly comfy bed and breakfasts were delicious - with lots of local produce. There were nice touches such as a list of local walks, starting at the hotel, with printed maps and descriptions. It went too quickly.

Reviewer:Amanda B | Tue 30th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Thank you - Rating 5/5

What a wonderful friendly hotel. We enjoyed our stay emensly, wonderful locally sourced food. Will definitely be returning.

Reviewer:Mrs. Maggie S | Tue 30th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

Spacious room;tranquil location and excellent meals.

Reviewer:Felicity G | Tue 23rd Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Last minute decision - Rating 5/5

Well managed establishment. Excellent changing menu.Convenient location for Nat Trust and Gardens.Welcoming roomsWill definitely return in the future.

Reviewer:Dr. Anthony T | Mon 15th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Gorgeous Restful Retreat - Rating 5/5

I booked a couple of nights' stay at Ty Mawr as a surprise getaway for my finance's 30th Birthday. We couldn't have been happier with our stay;from the warmth & professionalism of Annabel's hosting to the stunning room & Steve's exceptional cooking. Can't recommend Ty Mawr highly enough and we look forward to returning again soon.

Reviewer:Mr. James W | Thu 11th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Ty Mawr - Rating 4/5

An excellent place to stay ,welcoming ,quiet ,comfortable and delicious food . An added benefit was the location ,close to two noteworthy gardens - Aberglasney and the National Botanic Garden of Wales .

Reviewer:Vanessa N | Wed 10th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Most comfortable stay - Rating 5/5

The weather was not that good (but do you go to Wales for sun?) but the warmth and superb hospitality of Annabel more than made up for it. This is a most characterful hotel with great food. Room 5 is of v generous size and comfort. As a bit of advice I suspect that second floor rooms might have better views so enquire.

Reviewer:Michael P | Sun 31st Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

Have stayed before, its a Perfect Hotel!! Very friendly and welcoming, the rooms are lovely and the food is terrific!!

Reviewer:Paul B | Sun 31st Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


Brenchley - Rating 5/5

HiGreat service, room and food. Really helpful with muddy biking gear.Wouldn't hesitate to recommend

Reviewer:Mr. richard B | Sun 17th Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


Graduation- Rating 5/5

A perfect place to stay before our sons graduation ceremony. Friendly, welcoming and attentive we felt very well cared for. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable and the dinner was delicious. Thank you Ty Maur

Reviewer:Sarah W | Sat 9th Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


A lucky last minute find - Rating 5/5

A lovely weekend stay in a large comfortable room , the food was excellent and the owners are very helpful . If we ever need to stay in the area again we will be back .

Reviewer:Mr. MartinBottomley| Tue 5th Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


Relaxed, high quality hotel - Rating 5/5

Another night at this fantastic country escape. The spacious, elegant rooms are just the tonic, with a sofisticated gin selection, and food of the highest quality, demonstrating creativity, utilising local produce. Handy for Aberglasney and National Botanic gardens.

Reviewer:Mr. CoombsGabriel| Sun 3rd Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


Annabel is the best - Rating 5/5

Our stay at Ty Mawr was beyond our expectations.Service was above and beyond and the food was the best we've ever had.Locally produced and expertly prepared.Excellent by any standard and reasonably priced.

Response

Thank you so much for your lovely review and your kind words about Ty Mawr - we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.I hope you had a good time during the rest of your stay in Wales and had a safe journey home.Best Wishes, Annabel

Reviewer:Mr. William H | Fri 20th May 2016 | 2 years ago


Lovely place to stay a few days - Rating 5/5

A lovely hotel in a very peaceful spot in beautiful countryside.Food excellent, staff really helpful and very professional.

Response

Thanks for your kind words.So pleased you enjoyed the peace and quiet in this lovely part of Wales.

Reviewer:Mrs. Carolyn C | Thu 19th May 2016 | 2 years ago


Wonderful food, wonderful welcome - Rating 5/5

Had three nights in most dismal weather, but were made so welcome and given such super food that the weekend was more than saved. I do recommend the dinner packages and the superb collection of gins with fever tree tonic. Wine list sensibly priced with a few gems in it. Menu changes daily, all local fresh food. Breakfasts good too.

Reviewer:Mr. Peter G | Thu 3rd Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


Beautiful stay and so well looked after!!- Rating 4/5

Just a few lines to say how lovely are stay was and how welcome we were made to feel!! Also the food was absolutely fantastic.. Will most definitely be staying again..

Reviewer:Alan O | Sun 20th Dec 2015 | 2 years ago


Very comfortable - Rating 5/5

Quiet, lots of character, very good service thank you

Reviewer:Claire C | Mon 23rd Nov 2015 | 2 years ago


Faultless - Rating 5/5

As ever. Comfortable and comforting. Warm and welcoming. Spotless clean. Great food. Charming host.

Reviewer:Mr. Mike H | Thu 19th Nov 2015 | 3 years ago


Lovely place to stay - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed a one night stay in this hidden away gem. Comfortable room very well equipped.Very good dinner, nothing fancy just good ingredients skilfully cooked. Great value for money and friendly welcoming staff. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Mr. ian f | Mon 5th Oct 2015 | 3 years ago


A wonderful stay - Rating 5/5

We had a wonderful two night stay at Ty Mawr.The hotel is is small and relatively informal but the acommodation and food were superb.Annabel, the face of the hotel, was charming.We never knowingly saw her partner but his presence was evident from the menu.We would thoroughly recommend Ty Mawr as a base to explore west Wales.

Reviewer:Mark W | Sun 20th Sep 2015 | 3 years ago


Weekend break - Rating 5/5

Lovely hotel with great food and wonderful ambience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a get away from it all night.

Reviewer:Alastair C | Tue 1st Sep 2015 | 3 years ago


Fine dining - Rating 5/5

Stayed for 2 nights. Warm welcome. Room spacious and comfortable. Thoroughly enjoyed both evening meals especially the beef, crab cakes and the cauliflower and perl las soup. Good choice of wines and gin! Breakfast was equally good. Will definitely stay again.

Reviewer:Mr. David F | Wed 26th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


biker break - Rating 5/5

Stayed here mid august for 2 nights as part of a bike tour of wales. Good location. The room was great. Food was excellent. Very clean. Would would stay here again. The owners were very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble.

Reviewer:Stuart A | Thu 13th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Still as good as it was!! - Rating 5/5

Second visit and still a lovely place to stay.Warm welcome,comfortable and very spacious room.Food including breakfast a real treat.Beautiful part of the world too!

Reviewer:Dr. DavidJ | Wed 12th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Peaceful and welcoming hotel! - Rating 5/5

Ty-Mawr is a charming hotel full of history in a very quiet and beautiful setting. We were made to feel very welcome and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Delicious meals with plenty of choice and vegetarian options.

Reviewer:Linda G | Mon 10th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Ty Mawr Country Hotel - Rating 5/5

A good welcome. Very comfortable accommodation in a traditional Welshvillage. A delicious breakfast. Will play croquet next time!

Reviewer:Sheila H | Fri 7th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Secret Treasure- Rating 5/5

Tranquil relaxing and very welcoming stay at the Ty Mawr. Food was exceptional a real treasure. If travelling this way dont pass by a true gem.

Reviewer:Alison R | Sun 12th Jul 2015 | 3 years ago


Great service in a peaceful setting. - Rating 5/5

I recently stayed here for a couple of nights while visiting my friend nearby. It's the second time I've stayed here and it is perfect for my requirements. Annabel and Steve offer great service and make me feel welcome without being too intrusive. The bedrooms are very comfortable and of course it is very quiet. In fact it would be a perfect spot for a very relaxing and comfortable break while also being quite easy to find. What I particularly like is that the hotel has comfortable places to sit away from the rooms so it feels more like a country house than a regular hotel. I enjoyed reading the paper in the sitting room after breakfast and sitting in the sun on the terrace in the afternoon. The hotel provided the prefect setting to entertain my friends. I believe Steve does the cooking and his meals are excellent. The breakfast is very substantial and the dinners are superb. I have no hesitation in saying I will be going back and I recommend it for a relaxing stay in a lovely country setting.

Reviewer:Mr. Nicholas B | Thu 2nd Jul 2015 | 3 years ago


A stay at Ty Mawr - Rating 5/5

We very much enjoyed our recent stay here. The room and the hotel was lovely. The meals were wonderful and the owner and staff were very welcoming and helpful. A perfect place to stay with the bonus of watching woodpeckers feeding in the garden at breakfast time.

Reviewer:Mr. Geoff D | Fri 19th Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


Beautiful hotel - Rating 5/5

Stayed here for 2 nights for a weekend away. Such a gorgeous peaceful place with lovely owners. Really attentive, friendly and the food was AMAZING. Definately reccomend!

Reviewer:Mrs. Rachel L | Tue 2nd Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


superb secluded break - Rating 5/5

could not have been happier with the service, the room, the food, the atmosphere.

Reviewer:Steve C | Tue 26th May 2015 | 3 years ago


Relaxing hideaway - Rating 5/5

Calm and ordered informality in a relaxing and interesting setting. Great attention to detail made for an impressive and thoroughly enjoyable stay. Very friendly hosts and fine food.

Reviewer:Geoff M | Tue 12th May 2015 | 3 years ago


An Excellent Night\'s Stay - Rating 5/5

We had a marvellous stay, the hotel and food were excellent and the location, deep in the Cothi Valley is lovely. Our stay was enhanced by the warm sun, which enabled us to enjoy gins & tonic on the terrace;and what a selection of gin! We will be back!

Reviewer:Mr. Peter F | Mon 20th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


Another Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

Can't fault the Ty Mawr. The food is a special treat. The atmosphere is informal without being "pubby". Probably the best hotel of its type that I've stayed.

Reviewer:Mr. Alan B | Mon 20th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


A wonderful break - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed a delightful three nights at this lovely little hotel in a beautiful and unspoilt part of Wales.We received a warm welcome and enjoyed a thoroughly relaxing time in which we were able to appreciate fully the first class locally sourced food and the charming sunny garden.

Reviewer:Mr. Richard H | Fri 10th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


Ty Mawr - Rating 5/5

This a hotel where you can relax in comfort and eat well.The owners should be proud of the product they produce

Reviewer:Helen M | Sun 22nd Mar 2015 | 3 years ago


excellent as usual - Rating 5/5

delightful place to stay and superb food.

Reviewer:Mr. James A | Wed 18th Mar 2015 | 3 years ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

A warm welcome as soon as we arrived.The room was immaculate, everything we needed, and lovely and warm! Breakfast was lovely, with superb service - a real personal touch. Would definitely stay here again!

Reviewer:Sarah P | Tue 10th Mar 2015 | 3 years ago


Lovely time - Rating 5/5

We have thouroughly enjoyed our three day stay. The food was excellent as was the service. Our room was perfect for us and our dog, spacious well furnished and a very comfortable bed. Excellent value for money. We look forward to visiting again.

Reviewer:Wendy J | Wed 18th Feb 2015 | 3 years ago


Just Perfect - Rating 5/5

Thank you for a wonderful evening;the food was utterly gorgeous. Sadly the tractor was no good but we are just so pleased to have experienced your lovely hotel.

Reviewer:Jane S | Sun 15th Feb 2015 | 3 years ago


Wonderful weekend - Rating 5/5

We have just returned from a fantastic weekend away in this relaxing and comfortable hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the wonderful hosts and the food was fabulous.Perfectly positioned for amazing country walks, cosy wood burning stoves and peaceful nights.Thank you for a fabulous time.

Reviewer:Mrs. CarolD | Mon 19th Jan 2015 | 3 years ago


Ty Mawr - Rating 5/5

A lovely hotel in a beautiful setting close to lots of interesting sites.The food, company and hosts were outstanding and we will certainly be back

Reviewer:Dr. David B | Thu 2nd Oct 2014 | 4 years ago


Short break - Rating 5/5

Friendly and welcoming.Quiet.Excellent breakfast and dinner.Good bed.

Reviewer:Peter R | Thu 25th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Wow - what a find!! - Rating 5/5

Well, what can I say.A most warm welcome when we arrived, lovely large room with large en suite complete with bath and shower. Very beautiful house and grounds. Food was excellent for both dinner and breakfast. Perfect place to end our holiday. Will definitely be recommending and returning. Many thanks to Annabel for making us so welcome.

Reviewer:Julie C | Mon 15th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Overnight stay - Rating 5/5

Excellent in every way, comfort, food, hospitalityand service.

Reviewer:William M | Mon 8th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Fantastic!! - Rating 5/5

I stay in hotels all over the UK 2-3 nights weekly and I can honestly say this is the best one of all!! A very warm welcome on arrival, the room was perfect and the food is second to none!! Will definitely stay again.

Reviewer:Paul B | Sun 7th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


'Ty Mawr Country Hotel' - Rating 5/5

I very much enjoyed my stay at Ty Mawr.The accommodation was excellent and the food was delicious and sourced locally.I found both the hotel, how it was furnished, set out etc, and the staff to be thoughtful and considerate of a visitor's requirements.

Reviewer:Mrs. Suzi O | Tue 26th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Another visit to Ty Mawr- Rating 5/5

Very enjoyable stay, en route to Tenby.Dinner and breakfast were great, as was our room.Thank you - look forward to our next visit.Liz and Richard.

Reviewer:Mr. Richard J | Sat 16th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


great stay - Rating 5/5

good comfortable room, very clean,excellent good qualityfoodgreat service

Reviewer:Mr. LeslieS | Sun 10th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Perfect retreat - Rating 5/5

Beautiful tranquil setting, fabulously presented, everything about Ty Mawr was faultless.The room was spacious, light and airy, we'll appointed and spotlessly clean.Evening meal and breakfast were well prepared and presented using high quality local produce.Would happily stay here again, next time for more than just one night

Reviewer:Justin M | Sun 10th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Night sky wedding anniversary - Rating 5/5

Spent two wonderful days with outstanding hospitality and exquisite food. A rare gem in the heart of Wales. Diolch yn fawr!

Reviewer:Mrs. Victoria G | Sat 9th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


An Excellent Hotel - Rating 5/5

The Hotel has lovely grounds, my room was spacious and extremely comfortable and the evening meal was exemplary. The Management and staff provided first class service in a lovely atmosphere.

Reviewer:Alan T | Tue 5th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Ty mawr - Rating 5/5

Excellent food and comfortable accommodation . Great to be able to stay with our dogs in an environment where we could all relax.

Reviewer:Mrs. Jenny H | Wed 23rd Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Gardeners World - Rating 5/5

We booked for one night to attend the Gardener's World Radio broacast at the Royal Botanical Gardens . The reception we received at the Ty Mawr was friendly and welcoming with cup of tea served on the terrace. Our room was large and spacious and the king sized bed was extremely comfortable. We ate in the homeland we were glad we did. The food was lovely and the service was "spot on". We had a beautifully cooked breakfast the following morning with plenty of choice.We were so glad we booked the Ty Mawr because it made a special weekend a thoroughly enjoyable experience. we would highly recommend it.

Reviewer:Mr. Kevin D | Tue 15th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


last minute business trip - Rating 5/5

I booked this last minute for business. What a result! Lovely place, lovely food, lovely welcome. Will be back with the wife.

Response

Look forward to seeing you again sometime when hopefully you shall be able to really relax as not on business.Thank you for taking the time to write.Annabel

Reviewer:Christopher B | Thu 26th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Holiday in Wales - Rating 5/5

Small country house hotel. Excellent in all respects. Welcoming. Friendly. Delicious food.

Response

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.We are so happy you enjoyed yourselves.Annabel

Reviewer:Mr. John S | Sun 22nd Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


10 day stay at Ty Mawr - Rating 5/5

My husband and I had an excellent 10 day stay at Ty Mawr.Our spacious bedroom was very comfortable with excellent wardrobe and drawer space and large arm chairs.The menu changed regularly, the food was beautifully cooked and served fresh and hot.Delightful hosts and ambience.

Response

Dear Mr and Mrs Bailey,I am so glad you enjoyed yourselves.We do work hard to keep the menu changing regularly - I hope you noticed you had a different type of potatoes each evening!Hopefully you can return sometime to visit all the other places you didn't get to.Best Wishes,Annabel

Reviewer:Jean B | Mon 16th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Great for mountain b iking - Rating 5/5

Great location for riding the trails at Brechfa. Excellent food, great service, definitely recommended.

Reviewer:Sarah B | Tue 3rd Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Brechfa Gem - Rating 5/5

With mountain biking in the Brechfa forest on the doorstep we would have appreciated a place to secure the bikes overnight.Other than that, a fantastic hotel;really good food, thoughtfully prepared;exceptionally comfortable bed;attentive and efficient service.Would not hesitate to recommend it and will definitely stay again.

Reviewer:Andy P | Thu 22nd May 2014 | 4 years ago


Gracious - Rating 5/5

We received gracious hospitality through the excellent welcome, accommodation and food;all delivered with care and attention to detail.

Reviewer:Amanda C | Sat 26th Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


Peaceful stay - Rating 5/5

We were looking for a night away in a peaceful setting with a comfy bed, great service and great food which is exactly what we found at Ty Mawr.Dinner was fantastic and a must. Breakfast was equally delicious with wonderfully tasty fresh ingredients and homemade bread, yum.

Reviewer:Emma L | Sun 20th Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


Beyond the Black Mountain - Rating 4/5

The welcome and attention were excellent throughout our stay.The food is simple but stunning and freshly prepared from the very best of local ingredients.The bed was enormous! We shall return.

Reviewer:Dr. Malcolm Y | Sat 22nd Mar 2014 | 4 years ago


Great food - Rating 5/5

Nice place. GREAT FOOD.

Reviewer:Phillip B | Sun 16th Mar 2014 | 4 years ago


An Oasis - Rating 5/5

What a wonderful stay we had! A lovely location, very friendly staff and a superb establishment. The food at dinner was outstanding using local produce too.

Reviewer:Robin P | Tue 11th Mar 2014 | 4 years ago


Our stay - Rating 5/5

From the moment we arrived until the moment we left (reluctantly) everything was fantastic. The entire hotel and grounds are amazing and the feel is relaxation and chill. We took our dog and we were made to feel welcome from the start. We are already planning our next visit. Very happy.

Reviewer:Mr. Frederick O | Sat 8th Mar 2014 | 4 years ago


fantastic stay at Ty Mawr - Rating 5/5

fantastic stay at the Ty Mawr, loved the character of the place and it felt really homely and friendly. Food was exceptional!Cannot wait to return

Reviewer:Stephen M | Wed 30th Oct 2013 | 5 years ago


To get away.... - Rating 5/5

Great place to get away and relax. The setting is peaceful and beautiful. The accommodation is so comfortable. The food and welcome is wonderful.

Reviewer:Mr. Jonathan P | Sat 26th Oct 2013 | 5 years ago


Wales 2 Centre Break - Rating 5/5

Stayed at the Ty Mawr for 2 nights to sample the Brechfa Forest mountain bike trails, before heading north to Coed y Brenin.When we 'rough it' on the bikes we like to sample a little luxury in the evening and the Ty Mawr certainly didn't disappoint. Very warm, welcoming and cosy with excellent food and home pressed fresh apple juice. Wish we'd seen more of Steve (the man behind the scenes who prepares the hearty dinners and breakfasts!)

Reviewer:Mr. Robert P | Sun 20th Oct 2013 | 5 years ago


Faulous evening - Rating 5/5

Fab time spent here celebrating my mum 70th birthday with family. Food was delicious. Highly recommended..

Reviewer:Mr. TinaT | Sun 29th Sep 2013 | 5 years ago


Charming country welcome - Rating 5/5

We arrived at Ty Mawr later than expected having rushed across the countryside in the dark.It's not easy to find in the dark but Annabel gave us precise directions and we thankfully arrived in time to enjoy a delicious dinner. The menu was interesting and the food very well cooked.The wine was also excellent. We were impressed by the list of local suppliers and actually met the egg supplier as we were checking out the next day.All in all a comfortable and welcoming hotel - the only criticism I have is that the pillows were a bit flat & past their best.

Reviewer:Mrs. Jane S | Mon 23rd Sep 2013 | 5 years ago


2 night stay - Rating 5/5

a most enjoyable stay with attention to every detail from the initial welcome to the superb room with the range of toiletries and bath robes to the inclusion of delicious canapés prior to superbly cooked meals. We would definitely make a detour to stay at this lovely peaceful and tasteful hotel.

Reviewer:George G | Sun 22nd Sep 2013 | 5 years ago


Hotel - Rating 4/5

Very pleasant hotel in a peacefull area. Lovely food. Will stay again.

Reviewer:Stuart R | Sat 21st Sep 2013 | 5 years ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

I am a man of few words... but our few hours experience at Ty Mawr made me eloquent! It was excellent, excellent, excellent!!! To be precise, excellent room done with taste and simplicity;excellent dinner with superlative taste in every respect (of course engaging with local produce, freshly sourced - but imaginatively put together) and excellent reception with a rather serious-appearing lady - but when she smiled! - 'Mein Gott in Himmel!' - the Heavens opened!You might think this review 'over the top' - but honestly, rarely do you find such integrity - and so my partner and I wholly endorse these statements.Thank you!Anthony (and Evelyn)

Reviewer:Mr. Anthony R | Fri 23rd Aug 2013 | 5 years ago


Recommended hotel - Rating 5/5

My wife and I stayed at Ty Mawr on 9th and 10th August 2013.We received a warm welcome, were shown to a comfortable, large room and were offered afternoon tea and cake!Lovely garden and comfortable sitting rooms.Dining rooms were pleasant and the food was excellent.We would recommend this to anyone wanting a comfortable stay in a quiet location in beautiful countryside.We would definitely consider returning!

Response

Thank you for taking time to write a review.So glad you enjoyed yourselves and hope to see you again in the future.Best Wishes,Annabel

Reviewer:Mr. Syd C | Mon 12th Aug 2013 | 5 years ago


Time out - Rating 4/5

A very tranquil place set in beautiful countryside. The ambiance is gentle and charming, the food excellent and the room was spacious and very comfortable.

Response

So glad you enjoyed yourselves and hope you had a good visit to the National Botanic Gardens.Best Wishes,Annabel

Reviewer:Ms. Anni D | Tue 25th Jun 2013 | 5 years ago